Rain Parade | Last Rays of a Dying Sun


Vinyl EAN: 810137040042
CD EAN: 810137040059


SKU N/A Category


Matt Piucci and Steven Roback have been writing songs together since 1981, and are co-founders, along with David Roback, of the highly acclaimed LA Paisley Underground band Rain Parade.

The great news is that Matt and Steven are back with an upcoming release — the first new Rain Parade studio album since 1985. Titled Last Rays Of A Dying Sun, the new album is expected in May 2023 — ​ on brand new label Flatiron Recordings — and features all new songs by these formidable musicians and songwriters.


Side A
1. Angel Sister
2. Last Rays of a Dying Sun
3. Couldn’t Stand to be Alone
4. Bring You Back
5. Got the Fear
6. Share Your Love

Side B
7. Sunday’s Almost Gone
8. Green
9. Forgetfulness
10. Other Side of You
11. Left the Fire

Additional information


LP, CD, Digital Download, Single – Angel Sister (Digital), Cassette


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rain Parade | Last Rays of a Dying Sun”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *